Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Dan Brennan
    Dealer Principal
    1 (866) 938-2823


    283131e6404638e2013306ad8a3a6488
  • Eric Faucher
    General Sales Manager
    1 (866) 938-2823

    Eric has been with Inland Auto for many years and always comes in with a smile on his face and a spring in his step!

    65db37d1d25242898ee939207320d677
  • Adam Moore
    Finance Manager
    1 (866) 938-2823

    adam.moore@inlandautocentre.com

    60c49c9646a64914b6ea06b4f8c2035b
  • Ralph Beck
    Sales Manager
    1 (866) 938-2823


    b8de58510adf4d35a76440dd1c471f4b
  • Randy Wilde
    Service Manager
    1 (866) 938-2823

    randy@inlandautocentre.com

    26e044040a0a008a000de5f5d605a7ec
  • Dave Dunn
    Parts Manager
    1 (866) 938-2823


    071869bc591947d9a7860813fd488ce9
  • Leonard Brooks
    Sales Consultant
    1 (866) 938-2823

    lbrooks@inlandautocentre.com

    22216f6d0a0a0089010eb2f010b0f46c
  • Don Ardelian
    Sales Consultant
    1 (866) 938-2823


    f6d87c699a1b4610ab5c4d438094a621
  • Austin Hyslop
    Sales Consultant
    1 (866) 938-2823


    abbce7688ed94950a23b0f9becfbb51c
  • Calvin Porcaro
    Sales Consultant
    1 (866) 938-2823


    615c7eceefde4e87902f08b0757cfabe
  • Dave M
    Internet Sales Coordinator/IT
    1-866-9382823

    davem@inlandautocentre.com

    7c8f34b9b99e48f9bde7f2cde40d77c0
  • Robert Jones
    Controller
    1 (866) 938-2823

    controller@inlandautocentre.com

    26e19adf404638d90199de59710d1dd6
  • Lynn
    Office Manager
    1 (866) 938-2823

    lynn@inlandautocentre.com

    26c376d60a0a008900584e975b3ca01b
  • Joanne
    Reception
    1 (866) 938-2823


    dd585b72e09740dfa773627257dd2053
  • Tammy
    Reception
    1 (866) 938-2823


    069a4a3ede024c14954af3dc7c1b5621
  • Forrestt
    Shop Foreman
    1 (866) 938-2823

    forrestt@inlandautocentre.com

    26bb18b90a0a0089005acf13afa49881
  • Marcie
    Parts Specialist
    1 (866) 938-2823

    marcie@inlandautocentre.com

    e2330ccab08444cf922959d816452890
  • Tyler Randall
    Service Adviser
    1 (866) 938-2823

    tylerr@inlandautocentre.com

    17f03d3626e142a28bac71645961bd8d
  • Zach
    Service Advisor
    1 (866) 938-2823


    614ad03033a644cab6e7b77e2d305b5d
  • Kevin Pradolini
    Parts Specialist
    1 (866) 938-2823


    dea4f9800ab046a085196b551401cff7
  • Devon
    Parts Specialist
    1 (866) 938-2823


    f5c810be8907435a95e045bf3df3141c
  • Colin Vyse
    Certified Automotive Technician
    1 (866) 938-2823


    26bc5eb2404638e201b9cdfcd804bb6e
  • Tony
    Certified Automotive Technician
    1-866-938-2823


    76eb3f6aad2a45e1a7ccbab2d4fb1ba0
  • Roger Harris
    Certified Automotive Technician
    1 (866) 938-2823


    f0368a2b5231454f8391eaa2f0eef8b5
  • Dave Braun
    Certified Automotive Technician
    1 (866) 938-2823


    b54fd725bd71437ba0b97d5dc4003929
  • Levi Germain
    Automotive Technician
    1 (866) 938-2823


    d7320347b6934459a1a52600609de223
  • Louise
    Shipper/Receiver
    1 (866) 938-2823


    438cee6967b04897ae3a53f2d2ff256c
  • Bill
    Lot Attendant
    1 (866) 938-2823


    72bd09b0f9d24f7d9f3309034b702a97
  • Aldin
    Detailer
    1 (866) 938-2823


    5b85869262c74ed49325320bbab4535f
  • Kalindy
    Detailer
    1 (866) 938-2823


    5eee56340c0a4fb1be921e4f42715148
  • Bernie
    Detailer
    1 (866) 938-2823


    deeaefceeef94e51b581f59c3171ef9e